LeadingAge Nebraska Board of Directors

Cheryl White

Cheryl White, Vice Chair

Cambridge Court, Executive Director

Email Cheryl

Brenda SotoBrenda Soto, Secretary

Tabitha, Vice President of Clinical Quality

Email Brenda

Ron Ross, Treasurer

Rural Health Development, President

Email Ron

Lois Jordan, Past President

Midwest Geriatrics, President/CEO

Email Lois

Bill Johnson, Director

Northfield Retirement Communities, CEO

Email Bill

Andrew Fisher, Director

Eastmont Towers Chief Operating Officer

Email Andrew

Shannon Monheiser, Director

Kimball County Manor, Administrator

Email Shannon

Patrick Fairbanks, Director

Immanuel Fontenelle, Executive Director

Email Patrick

Miranda Isernhagen

Miranda Isernhagen, Director

Parkview Haven/Meadowlark Heights, Administrator

Email Miranda

DeDe Will DeDe Will, Director

Douglas County Health Center, Director of Finance

Email DeDe